Kaizer Chiefs fixtures for the rest of the 2019/20 season

Kaizer Chiefs poised to end five-year title drought as the Premier Soccer League (PSL) season resumes behind closed doors in August.

The Absa Premiership is set to kick off behind closed doors and under strict restrictions after its season was suspended due to the coronavirus pandemic. 

Here are the dates and kick-off times for Kaizer Chiefs’ 8 remaining Absa Premiership matches:

Kaizer Chiefs vs Bidvest Wits (Orlando Stadium) – 18h00 – 11 August 2020

Polokwane City vs Kaizer Chiefs (Loftus Versfeld Stadium) – 15h30 – 15 August 2020

Bloemfontein Celtic vs Kaizer Chiefs (Tuks Stadium) – 18h00 – 19 August 2020

Kaizer Chiefs vs Stellenbosch FC (Orlando Stadium) – 18h00 – 23 August 2020

Kaizer Chiefs vs Mamelodi Sundowns (Orlando Stadium) – 18h00 – 27 August 2020

Bidvest Wits vs Kaizer Chiefs (FNB Stadium) – 15h30 – 30 August 2020

Kaizer Chiefs vs Chippa United (Orlando Stadium) – 18h00 – 02 September 2020

Baroka FC vs Kaizer Chiefs (Bidvest Stadium) – 15h30 – 05 September 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *