DONE DEALS you might have already missed

The transfer window will open for 10 weeks, starting on the 27th of July 2020 and ending on the 5th of October 2020 in most countries in Europe.

AC Milan have signed striker Ante Rebic permanently from Eintracht Frankfurt for free on a five-year deal.

Sevilla have signed left-back Marcos Acuna from Sporting CP for €10-million on a four-year contract.

Olympiakos have signed French midfielder Yann M’Vila from Saint Etienne on a free transfer.

Eibar have signed left-back Kevin Rodrigues from Real Sociedad on a season-long loan.

SS Lazio have signed Kosovan striker Vedat Muriqi from Fenerbahce for €18-million.

Nottingham Forest have signed French defender Loic Mbe Soh from Paris Saint-Germain for £4.5-million.

Cercle Brugge have signed French defender Jean Marcelin on a season-long loan from AS Monaco.

FC Lausanne-Sport have signed Norwegian winger Rafik Zekhnini on a season-long loan from Fiorentina.

Istanbul Basaksehir have signed Belgian full-back Boli Bolingoli on a season-long loan from Celtic.

Crotone have signed former Newcastle striker Emmanuel Riviere from Cosenza on a two-year deal.

Hellas Verona have signed midfielder Marco Benassi from Fiorentina on a season-long loan.

Huddersfield Town have signed French defender Naby Sarr on a free transfer, following his release by Charlton Athletic.

AZ have signed Swedish striker Jesper Karlsson from Elfsborg for an undisclosed fee.

FK Red Star Belgrade have signed Italian striker Diego Falcinelli on a season-long loan from Bologna FC.

Fulham have signed right-back Ola Aina from Torino on a season-long loan.

Amiens SC have signed Nigerian striker Stephen Odey on a season-long loan from KRC Genk.

FK Red Star Belgrade have signed Italian striker Diego Falcinelli on a season-long loan from Bologna FC.

Frosinone have signed midfielder Grigoris Kastanos from Juventus on a season-long loan.

U.S. Lecce have signed Scottish midfielder Liam Henderson from Hellas Verona for an undisclosed fee.

Toulouse FC have signed Belgian midfielder Brecht Dejaegere on a season-long loan from KAA Gent.

Newcastle midfielder Isaac Hayden has signed a new six-year contract with the club, whilst goalkeeper Karl Darlow have signed a new five-year deal.

Osasuna have signed former West Ham striker Jonathan Calleri from Deportivo Maldonado on a season-long loan.

BSC Young Boys have signed French forward Jordan Siebatcheu on a season-long loan from Stade Rennais.

Middlesbrough FC have signed Egyptian midfielder Sam Morsy from Wigan Athletic for an undisclosed fee.

KRC Genk have signed Swiss midfielder Bastien Toma from FC Sion for €3.7-million.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *