Kaizer Chiefs fixtures: First five 2020/21 DStv Premiership matches

Having finished second behind Mamelodi Sundowns last season, Kaizer Chiefs have a point to prove in the 2020/21 DStv Premiership.

The DStv Premiership is set to kick off behind closed doors and under strict restrictions due to the coronavirus pandemic in South Africa. 

Here are the dates and kick-off times for Kaizer Chiefs’ first five DStv Premiership matches:

Kaizer Chiefs vs Mamelodi Sundowns – 24 October (15:30) – FNB Stadium

Chippa United vs Kaizer Chiefs – 27 October (19:30) – Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium

Kaizer Chiefs vs TS Galaxy – 04 November (19:30) – FNB Stadium

Golden Arrows vs Kaizer Chiefs – 21 November (15:30) – Sugar Ray Xulu Stadium

Swallows FC vs Kaizer Chiefs – 29 November (15:30) – Dobsonville Stadium

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *