Mamelodi Sundowns fixtures: First five 2020/21 DStv Premiership matches

Mamelodi Sundowns won the championship on the last day of the season and they will be the team to still beat in the 2020/21 DStv Premiership.

READ: Themba Zwane, Pitso Mosimane take top honours at PSL Awards

The DStv Premiership is set to kick off behind closed doors and under strict restrictions due to the coronavirus pandemic in South Africa. 

Here are the dates and kick-off times for Mamelodi Sundowns’ first five DStv Premiership matches:

Kaizer Chiefs vs Mamelodi Sundowns – 24 October (15:30) – FNB Stadium

Mamelodi Sundowns vs Tshakhuma FC – 28 October (19:30) – Loftus Versfeld Stadium

Cape Town City vs Mamelodi Sundowns – 04 November (19:30) – Cape Town Stadium

Mamelodi Sundowns vs AmaZulu FC – 22 November (15:30) – Loftus Versfeld Stadium

Mamelodi Sundowns vs Stellenbosch FC –28 November (18:00) – Loftus Versfeld Stadium

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *