DONE DEALS you might have already missed

The transfer window will open for 10 weeks, starting on the 27th of July 2020 and ending on the 5th of October 2020 in most countries in Europe.

Leicester City midfielder James Maddison has signed a new four-year contract with the club.

Granada have signed striker Jorge Molina for free from Getafe on a two-year contract.

Real Betis have signed right-back Martin Montoya from Brighton for €1-million in a four-year contract.

PSV have signed goalkeeper Yvon Mvogo from RB Leipzig on a two-year loan deal.

Wycombe have re-signed centre-back Jason McCarthy from Millwall for an undisclosed fee on a three-year deal.

Birmingham have re-signed midfielder Jon Toral on a one-year contract after he was released by Hull.

Wolfsburg have signed centre-back Maxence Lacroix from Sochaux for €5-million on a four-year contract.

Cardiff have signed winger Jordi Osei-Tutu from Arsenal on a season-long loan.

Rotherham have signed Chelsea goalkeeper Jamal Blackman on a season-long loan deal.

Olympiacos have signed former Bayern Munich right-back Rafinha on a free transfer from Flamengo.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *