DONE DEALS you might have already missed

The transfer window will open for 10 weeks, starting on the 27th of July 2020 and ending on the 5th of October 2020 in most countries in Europe.

Schalke have signed striker Gonçalo Paciencia from Eintracht Frankfurt on a season-long loan.

Udinese have signed midfielder Tolgay Arslan from Fenerbahce on a free transfer.

Hannover have signed Slovenian midfielder Jaka Bijol on a season-long loan from CSKA Moscow.

Besiktas have signed Turkish winger Gökhan Tore from Malatyaspor on a free transfer.

Genoa have signed right-back Davide Zappacosta from Chelsea and winger Marko Pjaca from Juventus on season-long loan deals.

Girona have signed Kosovan goalkeeper Arijanet Muric on a season-long loan from Manchester City.

RCD Mallorca have permanently signed Spanish winger Jordi Mboula from AS Monaco for an undisclosed fee.

Fenerbahce have signed Congolese defender Marcel Tisserand from Wolfsburg for €4-million.

West Brom have signed midfielder Conor Gallagher from Chelsea on a season-long loan.

Lyon have signed German goalkeeper Julian Pollersbeck from Hamburger SV for €250k.

SM Caen have signed French winger Yoann Court from Stade Brest on a free transfer.

Trabzonspor have signed midfielder Lewis Baker from Chelsea on a season-long loan.

Denizlispor have signed Serbian defender Neven Subotic from Union Berlin for an undisclosed fee.

SD Eibar have signed Japanese forward Yoshinori Muto on a season-long loan from Newcastle United.

Hellas Verona have signed Czech midfielder Antonin Barak on a season-long loan from Udinese.

Nottingham Forest have signed Irish full-back Cyrus Christie on a season-long loan from Fulham.

UD Almeria have signed Portuguese striker Pedro Mendes on a season-long loan from Sporting CP.

RCD Mallorca have signed Brazilian winger Murilo de Souza on a season-long loan from Braga.

Hellas Verona have signed striker Andrea Favilli from Genoa on a season-long loan.

Villarreal CF have signed Ecuadorian full-back Pervis Estupiñán from Watford for €16.4-million.

Sassuolo have permanently signed Italian defender Filippo Romagna from Cagliari for €4-million.

Real Oviedo have signed Argentine striker Gustavo Blanco Leschuk on a season-long loan from Antalyaspor.

Sivasspor have signed Nigerian striker Olarenwaju Kayode on a season-long loan from Shakhtar Donetsk.

Torino have signed left-back Nicola Murru from Sampdoria on a season-long loan.

Hamburger SV have signed German defender Moritz Heyer from Osnabruck for €600k.

Bologna have signed right-back Lorenzo De Silvestri from Torino for free on a two-year contract.

Trabzonspor have signed striker Benik Afobe from Stoke on a season-long loan.

Heerenveen have signed centre-back Jan Paul van Hecke from Brighton on a season-long loan.

Freiburg have signed midfielder Baptiste Santamaria from Angers for €15-million.

Birmingham have signed striker Scott Hogan permanently from Aston Villa for an undisclosed fee on a four-year contract.

Huesca have signed centre-back Dimitrios Siovas from Leganes for €1m on a two-year contract.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *